Our Team

 

Keith Spengel , CLU®, CLTC®, CFP®

Co-Founder & Principal

Office 847-232-1900


keith.spengel@nm.com

Read Bio

Thomas G McBreen , CLU®, CFP®

Co-Founder & Principal

Office 847-232-1900


thomas.mcbreen@nm.com

Read Bio

Matthew J Pulaski , CLTC®

Lead Advisor

Office 847-232-1900


matt.pulaski@nm.com

Read Bio

Brianne B Mosbach

Director of Planning and Logistics

Office 847-232-1900


bri.mosbach@nm.com

Read Bio

Scott R Rausch , CFA®

Director of Investment Operations

Office 847-232-1900


scott.rausch@nm.com

Read Bio

Andrew J Pesko

Director of Operations

Office 847-232-1900


andrew.pesko@nm.com

Read Bio

Matt Serrano

Operations and Investment Support Manager

Office 847-232-1900


matthew.serrano@nm.com

Read Bio

Mary Beth Ong

Director of Business Development

Office 847-232-1900


marybeth.ong@nm.com

Read Bio

Samantha Esler

Service Associate

Office 847-232-1900


samantha.esler@nm.com

Read Bio

Paul M Gavin

Financial Planning Associate

Office 847-232-1900


paul.m.gavin@nm.com

Read Bio

Maria Gomez

Marketing Coordinator

Office 847-663-7000


maria.ursugomez@nm.com

Read Bio